The Board Members

Achama 140 x 140
Achama Mathew

Achama Matthew is the Chief Executive Officer of the Bombay Cambridge Gurukul Schools.

 VAISHALI 140 x 140
Vaishali Kapadia

Vaishali Kapadia is the Asst. Art Director at Spenta Multimedia. She has a background in design and has been in the print field for over 15 years. She currently works as an Assistant Art Director in one of the leading publishing houses, Spenta Multimedia. Vaishali has been with Arpan since it’s inception and is a Founder Trustee.

Manish 140 x 140
Manish Gupta

Manish Gupta is the Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Solidarity Advisors Pvt. Ltd. He holds an MBA from IIM Ahmedabad and has over 8 years investing experience at Rakesh Jhunjhunwala’s family office, the last 4 of which were as MD of Private Equity. He also spent 7 years at The Boston Consulting Group across their Mumbai, New Delhi and San Francisco Offices.

He loves the process of creating enterprises and working collaboratively with entrepreneurs to give structure to their dreams. In his spare time, he enjoys playing the guitar, reading non-fiction and looking at the world through the perspective of his two daughters.

Arjun Raychaudhuri
Arjun Raychaudhuri 

Arjun Raychaudhuri is Head of Strategy and digital transformation at MMTC-PAMP, a new joint venture between the Indian government and PAMP – a Swiss based global leader in precious metals refining and trading.

His work has been focused on scaling mid-stage companies and restructuring distressed institutions. In India, he has worked with IFMR as CFO and head of Strategy for their rural channels businesses. Prior to this, he was with J.C. Flowers, a global private equity firm overseeing portfolio companies in Europe, Russia and India.

He was a Rhodes Scholar at Oxford, and holds an MBA from the Wharton School of Business.

He also serves on the Boards of OneSavingsBank India and Leapskills academy.

Pooja Taparia - CEO Arpan - Towards freedom from Child Sexual Abuse
Pooja Taparia

Pooja Taparia is Founder, Trustee and CEO of Arpan. Read More